Q- Tutorials I view move to my “Completed” file after I view them. Is there a way to keep them in my transcript so that when I want to view them again I don’t have to look for them?
A- Once you have launched the video, it will be added to your Education Transcript with a status of “In Progress.” The button to the far left of the item will say “launch” until you view the entire video. At that time, it will move to your completed page. You can access it by navigating to your Completed page or by launching it from the Tutorials and Resource page.
Tutorial videos are set to mark complete in order to provide members with a record of what they have already viewed. The full list of items you have viewed will always be available on the completed page of your transcript.