Q- I clicked on the navigator and closed the window after I had finish interacting with it. However, in the transcript, “The Navigator” is still “In Progress” and available for launch. This is the same for some of the tutorials I had opened and my list in the transcript is slowly flooding with all this. How can I remove it?
A- Items added to your Base Camp transcript will stay on your active page until you complete or archive them. To move an item to the Archive page, select the title of the item. This will take you to the Training Details page. In the upper right corner of this page, you will see the option to Move to Archived Transcript. When you select this option, a box will open asking you to confirm that you would like to archive the item. Select Archive to confirm.
You can access archived items at any time by selecting the arrow to the right of the Active dropdown near the top of your transcript and navigating to the Archived page.
You are able to mark complete some items in your transcript. Marking an item complete will also remove it from your Active page. Completed items can be accessed by using the Active dropdown and navigating to the Completed page.Working with Projects in your Transcript